logo
REGIONAL DIRECTORATE
DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL BIHAR ZONE - F
Latest News  
  • Appeal for COVID-19.This being one of the most trying times, let us together, once again, rise to help the Nation in need.For reading complete msg visit davcmc.net.in
 
Schedule  
D A V Public School, Buxar          
PT-1 Online Examination Schedule           
Time  Class Class
06:00 am -
06:40 am
06:50 am -
07:30 am
07:40 am -
08:20 am
08:30 am -
09:10 am
09:20 am -
10:00 am
10:10 am -
10:50 am
11:00 am -
11:40 am
11:50 am-
12:30 pm
08:00 am - 11:00 am
Class--> XII X IX VIII VII VI V IV III II I UKG LKG
Monday, 29 June 2020 Physics/
Accounts
Hindi Mathematics ICT Sanskrit M. Edu. S. St. English English Maths Hindi English English
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 English Science Sanskrit S. St. English Computer Mathematics Hindi English Maths hindi english English
Wednesday, 1 July 2020 Mathematics/
Biology/
Economics
IT English M. Education Hindi S. St. Science Mathematics S. St. EVS Maths Hindi Hindi
Thursday, 2 July 2020 Paper 5 English IT Science Mathematics Hindi M. Education Computer S. St. EVS Maths Hindi Hindi
Friday, 3 July 2020 Chemistry /
Business Studies 
Sanskrit Science Hindi S. St. Mathematics English  Science Hindi English EVS Maths Maths
Saturday, 4 July 2020 XX Mathematics S. St. English Computer Sanskrit Hindi  M. Education  Hindi English EVS Maths Maths
Monday, 6 July 2020 XX S. St. Hindi Mathematics Science English Sanskrit S. St. Computer Hindi English XX XX
Tuesday, 7 July 2020 XX XX XX Sanskrit M. Education Science Computer XX Computer Hindi English XX XX
Wednesday, 8 July 2020 XX XX XX XX XX XX XX XX Mats M. Ed Computer XX XX
Thursday, 9 July 2020 XX XX XX XX XX XX XX XX Maths M. Ed computer XX XX
Friday, 10 July 2020 XX XX XX XX XX XX XX XX Science Computer M.Ed XX XX
Saturday, 11 July 2020 XX XX XX XX XX XX XX XX Science Computer M.Ed XX XX
Monday, 13 July 2020 XX XX XX XX XX XX XX XX M. Ed XX XX XX XX
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 XX XX XX XX XX XX XX XX M. Ed XX XX XX XX
1- Exam Duration 40 Minutes Each (IV to X and XII)
2- Question Paper will Contain 20 Questions (IV to X and XII)
3- Class Teachers are requested to Dictate the Same thing to there respective classes.
4- Parents are requested to make all Necessary Arrangement for Examination
5- Online test will be conducted under parents supervision at their home
6- Classes will remain suspended during Examination
7- Stuedents Will get a link in Microsoft Team  for Examination on the day of examination.
8- Examination for LKG to III will be in form of Oral Examination